Ramadan Revelation

First of all, there was anxiousness about how I would be able to get past these deadlines whilst sleep deprived and also hungry. As mentioned in the previous post, I was stressing quite a bit. Reflecting upon this, however, I am either on track and confident or, have made peace with my ever so impending doom – I’m not quite sure which one to be frank.

I’m awake for the majority of the time which means more time for me to work, there are only about 7 hours of sleeping with approximately 15 hours of actual work. The other two hours are made of breaks to stop me from going insane.

It seems that these massive deadlines that I have set for myself can be met. That’s only if I keep working my backside off.. great!

Leave a Reply

