More stairs to climb

Just when things are looking better, there is the addition of more work… yay!

The drill project is coming along, not nicely – just coming along. I am trying to get my posters done before my drill will be CNC’d so that I can concentrate on that alone when it is done.

In total there are 3 A2 boards to do, of which I have done 1 1/2 so I’m getting there, to be really honest I am dreading the printing and sticking as I do not think that will go well.

I’m sat in the soft modelling workshop looking over my 3d prints, one failed and the other is still going, hopefully it is dome before tomorrow.

After they have reached a level where I am happy to leave them alone I will go and get started on the remainder of the second board. 

Leave a Reply

