Finish Line

I have done it, I have managed to succeed… it seemed impossible but it has been done, just on the last day before I am due to depart. I need to get to sleep now for I have a big journey ahead of me.

I will no doubt lay awake in this last night, thinking of the stress that this proposal has caused me and the new stress that I will need to go through when I get back…IF I get back. I get that my sisters wedding is important for me to attend yet so is the work that needs to be given in for my course. Paul has mentioned that we will not have any work to do during the holidays and that it is entirely up to us.  Something in the back of my mind is telling me to stay and do work yet the other majority of my body, alongside family are telling me to go – what shall I do?

Leave a Reply

