Concrete pathways

After gaining information from books and taking notes (still much to read) I have decided that I have left the so-called dusty trail behind. My pace has quickened from an uncertain walk to a fairly confident stride.

The books are proving to be worthy of my ever so decreasing time. Information gathered from there is being fed straight into the draft version of my dissertation proposal. This will be expanded and paraphrased to avoid being chased by the ‘plagiarism detectors’ on this already challenging run.

 

Leave a Reply

