Presentation Practice

For our presentation, we need to talk for approximately 5 minutes. After timing myself, I have concluded that – I have got no hope of making it!

Everytime I talk, I say different things and go on different tangents which lead to a slow or fast tone of voice. Although variety is good, it is not exactly ideal for my particular situation. I need to make a list of things to discuss and just do that!

We will also be asked questions for 5 minutes so I am asking my family to critique my product so I may be prepared on what type questions may be asked tomorrow.

I’ve practiced enough times to get a bit sick of my own voice so I guess I am just going to have to see how it goes tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

