Painting and Chalking

I brought in paint and painted the left side green and it looked OK- ish. Ideally I wanted it to be a shade lighter but also didn’t want to ruin the overall look. I then went on to paint the right purple but was a bit apprehensive of how it would look.

After brainstorming I thought

Why not?

I added a bit of white to the purple to make sure it is not too dark and started applying it and then waited for it to dry.

Using some chalk, I drew some trees on the green side (to represent a park or outside) and then a sofa and mirror with toys (to represent inside)

Leave a Reply

