Biomimicry in architecture

I haven’t managed to find a book on biomimicry by Janine Benyus but, have found one for architecture. So far it seems like an interesting read. 

Although I enjoy understanding how things work – the technicality of the book has me reading paragraphs numerous times as I loose concentration. 

Good thing i’m doing BA then. I’ll read up on this book and then head down to the university library to check out the book by Benyus. 

Reading first – writing later. An informed mind makes for an interesting essay. 

Leave a Reply

